SAT 19-20.PNG
Youth United Way Flyer.PNG
Mental Health Event.jpeg

Cambridge Counseling, Cambridge High School, 2845 Bethany Bend, Milton, GA - 30004

Phone (470) 254 2883, Fax (470) 254 7895

Proudly created with Wix.comTerms of Use  |   Privacy Policy

Cambridge

High School 

Counseling Department

Counselor

Assignments

Seana Ficklin: A-Do

ficklins@fultonschools.org

Jennifer Evans: Dr-Ju

evansjl@fultonschools.org

Samiah Garcia: Tu-Z

Counseling Department Chair

garcias@fultonschools.org

Olivia Beck: K-O

becko@fultonschools.org

Julie Falk: P-Ts

falkj@fultonschools.org

Cambridge Counseling Twitter @cambridgebears1

Counseling Secretary 

Denise Theriault

Email: theriault@fultonschools.org

 

Records Coordinator

Michelle Wilson 

Email: wilsonjm1@fultonschools.org​

 

Dual Enrollment Liaison

Renee Wilson

Email: wilsonrm1@fultonschools.org​

 

School Social Worker

Bianca Sheridan

Email: sheridanbq@fultonschools.org​

School Psychologist

Cindy Vinson

Email: vinsonc@fultonschools.org​

Graduation Coach

Chip Flemmer 

Email: flemmerc@fultonschools.org
 

Counseling

Support

Quick

Links

Upcoming Events

Nov

8th

Apply to College

Day

All Day

Room 2428

Nov

12th

Financial Aid Night

6:00 PM in the 

Auditorium

Nov 

20th

Freshmen Naviance

Training

During GROWL