Cambridge

High School 

Counseling Department

Counselor

Assignments

Amey Rishel: A-Dia

rishel@fultonschools.org

Jennifer Evans: Dib-I

evansjl@fultonschools.org

Olivia Beck: J-Mo

becko@fultonschools.org

Julie Falk: Mr-Sil

falkj@fultonschools.org

Samiah Garcia: Sim-Z

Counseling Department Chair

garcias@fultonschools.org

Cambridge Counseling Twitter @cambridgebears1

Counseling Secretary 

Denise Theriault

Email: theriault@fultonschools.org

 

Records Coordinator

Michelle Wilson 

Email: wilsonjm1@fultonschools.org​

School Social Worker

Bianca Sheridan

Email: sheridanbq@fultonschools.org​

School Psychologist

Cindy Vinson

Email: vinsonc@fultonschools.org​

Graduation Coach

Chip Flemmer 

Email: flemmerc@fultonschools.org
 

Counseling

Support

Quick

Links

Upcoming Events

March 18

CANCELLED

8th Annual College Fair at Cambridge-

Cancelled

5:30 PM-7:30 PM in the Cafe

Princeton Review SPring 2020.PNG
Youth United Way Flyer.PNG
Mental Health Event.jpeg

Cambridge Counseling, Cambridge High School, 2845 Bethany Bend, Milton, GA - 30004

Phone (470) 254 2883, Fax (470) 254 7895

Proudly created with Wix.comTerms of Use  |   Privacy Policy